MOOC Girl

Hi,

This is my first MOOC Girl (MG) post on this blog. I am your MOOC Girl on this page. Yes, I will tell you stories about my interaction with MOOCs either as a learner, a designer, an instructor or project manager. So the perspectives you get to know in this blog will cover learning, teaching, and managerial level.

Currently I am a PhD student enrolled at USI, Lugano, Switzerland. More information about me, you could find on http://www.elearning4tourism.com/jingjing-lin/.

Let’s sing the theme song of this blog:

I want to MOOC it MOOC it

I want to MOOC it MOOC it

MOOC it!

Just kidding. But you got my point. Hope you enjoy the beat and the pace. Drop me a message if you feel like a private conversation about MOOCs: jingjing.lin@usi.ch

Cheers,

Jingjing – MOOC Girl

Leave a comment